Warm Fall in Dubai

After a week of working night shift I finally got back to my day life. Yesterday I spend an amazing day at the beach just right next to Burj al Arab, enjoying the warm weather, the cold sea and the brilliant colors of the sunset. To be honest, the sunset in Dubai is one of the most relaxing and fulfilling moments of the day… For few seconds, I almost forgot that the winter season is approaching as I was used to the cold weather during this time while living in Europe.   Many times I have the feeling that the time here stops, no rain, no snow flakes, no warm clothes, just the sun up in the sky shining over the immense Burj Khalifa… As beautiful as it is, I still miss the brown colors of the leaves falling from the trees… Although I am a bit melancholic over the fall spent back home, I am deeply enjoying everything this season gives me at this time in Dubai… It is like living a story in orange, blue and purple colors. Just looking through the pictures I took yesterday, a huge smiles come on my face. Hopefully on yours too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Warm Fall in Dubai”

Leave a comment