Christmas in Dubai

Image

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you all have a wonderful time together with the loved ones, either family or friends… This year I didn’t have the chance to spend this special day with my family, back to my home country, but I had the pleasure to gather with some great friends and have our own Christmas dinner which ended up amazingly lovely. As it was supposed to be, the joy and love was floating all over our faces, and in our hearts. We had a great dinner (I was one of the chefs) and great fun meanwhile cooking and of couse afterwards.

When I woke up this morning, I must admit that I was carrying a pretty weird felling, being away from my family back home, however I remembered that they are always deep in my heart and in my mind. And yes, this Christmas in Dubai was extremely hot, the first Christmas without snow, no winter jacket, no gloves or hats, just a shirt and shorts and 22 degrees outside. Change is good, not complaining too much about winter over here in Dubai. 🙂

Therefore, my dear friends thank you for sharing your joy today, we all were away from family but in a great and very friendly environment this Christmas.

Merry Christmas! Craciun Fericit! Feliz Nadal! Feliz Navidad!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

