Vivan los novios! Fran & Yusuf Wedding Dinner

_MG_6789 copy

It was three years ago, during a hot and humid morning of August, when Francesca was waiting for me to land at Dubai International Airport. We were meeting for the first time, and with that day a beautiful friendship started. This 23rd of August, I had the pleasure to be part of her wedding with Yusuf, dinner which was hosted at the place they’ve met, The JW Marriott Marquis. The buffet dinner at Kitchen 6 was delicious. I absolutely loved the desserts and of course the cheese section was my heaven.

Fran and Yusuf, I wish I can describe in words the warm feelings you always pass to me when I am around you two. You are an amazing support for each other and I feel truly blessed to have you as my friends 🙂 I wish you both a great marriage and as we say in Romanian “Casa de piatra!”

_MG_6652 copy

_MG_6657 copy

_MG_6756 copy

_MG_6758 copy

_MG_6631 copy

_MG_6658 copy

_MG_6648 copy

_MG_6654 copy

_MG_6675 copy

_MG_6760 copy

_MG_6707 copy

_MG_6666 copy

_MG_6684 copy

_MG_6686 copy

_MG_6692 copy

_MG_6733 copy

_MG_6735 copy

_MG_6717 copy

_MG_6770 copy

_MG_6775 copy

_MG_6779 copy

_MG_6769 copy

Leave a Reply

