In my room

Who would even think to get a cold in this sunny Dubai? The funny part is that, i didn’t get the regular cold, but a full package with conjunctivitis (eye infection)… Therefore, yesterday i spend the whole day sleeping, sneezing, and eating a bunch of medicines… Luckily, today i woke up more energetic than yesterday and positive that by tomorrow i will go back to my daily routine. However, today is still a pijama day and as I cannot go out, I thought to make out of this miserable day, one where I can share some small details of my room with you…

P.S. This period in Dubai is very windy so when you decide to go out make sure to wear some worm clothes and sunglasses/glasses (if you don’t want an eye infection)…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “In my room

Leave a Reply

