Vintage Fair

At the beginning of this month I had the opportunity to participate at the V for Vintage Fair, a great event with my favorite type of clothing, vintage. The outstanding location, Sala Dalles in Bucharest, made the event even more perfect. I was charmed by the multitude of vintage jewelry and clothing but also by the delicious deserts, beautiful presented. Although we were sweating in a 30 degrees temperature, I had a great time with my dear cousin, Sara, walking along the paths of the Old City, Bucharest. Of course, I couldn’t miss to take some snaps of all the clothes around, which I hope you will enjoy. 🙂

    

  

    

    

  

Leave a Reply

